• MIX SEC USINE DE MORTIER MIX SEC USINE DE MORTIER

    MIX SEC USINE DE MORTIER

    QH-30 Type Simple Mix mortier sec plante, il est étagé horizontal (applicable à plante basse), d' excellentes performances, un fonctionnement simple, couvrent une superficie d'une petite zone, moins de travail de l' unité (2-3), matériaux de haute mélange [.. ] En savoir plus
  • CIMENT COLLE USINE DE FABRICATION CIMENT COLLE USINE DE FABRICATION

    CIMENT COLLE USINE DE FABRICATION

    Usine de fabrication de Colle pour carreaux est utilisé pour produire l' adhésif de carreaux de céramique, une charge, conservation de la chaleur système utilisation mortier adhésif multiplexé, mortier de maçonnerie [..] savoir plus
  • PRÊT PLASTER MIX USINE PRÊT PLASTER MIX USINE

    PRÊT PLASTER MIX USINE

    Usine de plâtre prémélangé est utilisé pour produire la haute qualité et le gypse en plâtre de l' environnement et du gypse autolissante. Le gypse de plâtre est le nivellement de base. La matière première de [..] En savoir plus

SHANDONG Quanhua Import & Export CO., LTD.

QUAN Group HUA dont le siège social est situé à Jinan, la ville des sources, il est une entreprise à grande échelle intégrant la production, la recherche scientifique, les ventes, l'importation et le commerce d'exportation. La société a été créée en 2003. Notre adresse de l'usine est Anqiu Shiquan parc industriel, la ville de Weifang, province du Shandong, couvre une superficie de 200.000 mètres carrés et une zone de construction de 120.000 mètres carrés, avec 300 employés, il est en train de construire un cadre général, les principales industries est principalement des machines de construction, sont complétées l'installation et la construction.
Apprendre encore plus

NOUS VOUS MELANGE LES PRESTATAIRES DE SOLUTION

En tant que fabricant leader de l'usine de mortier de mélange sec et la machine d'équipement de construction en Chine, nous nous engageons à être à l'avant-garde de la technologie et de l'innovation et l'amélioration continue de tous les domaines de notre activité. Notre stratégie nous aide à acquérir une position forte sur le marché international et assure une croissance à long terme. marque QUAN HUA sont populaires dans l'industrie et notre machine ont exporté vers la Malaisie, le Vietnam, la Russie, le Kazakhstan, l'Ouzbékistan, la Mongolie, le Qatar, l'Algérie, l'Egypte et d'autres pays. A gagné le soutien et la confiance du client.
  • 20

    Années
    d'expérience
  • 500+

    Installations
    commissionnés jusqu'à ce jour
  • 30

    Les pays que
    nous avons exporté vers
  • certificat ISO et CE

Que faisons-nous?

MANUFACTURERS OF DRY MIX MORTAR AND POWDER PLANT AND OTHER CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENTS MACHINE PROVIDE PERFECT MIXING SOLUTIONS

Parfait service après-vente

  • En ligne 24 heures sur réponse ou un rappel

  • Pièces de rechange et Quick- offre des pièces d'usure

  • -Formation gratuite pour vos opérateurs

Quel est le mortier sec?

1. Contrairement aux mortiers de chantier, le mortier sec est aussi appelé mortier pré-mélangé, qui est produite dans l'usine avec des installations dédiées sur le dosage et le mélange des ingrédients dans les processus hautement contrôlé. Il peut être utilisé directement juste en ajoutant de l' eau dans le chantier.
2. Il présente des avantages de qualité constante, l' inventaire contrôlé, gain de temps et le coût de la main - d'œuvre. En ajoutant différents additifs chimiques, il a des propriétés fines des obligations, isolation thermique et acoustique, résistance aux déchirures, ouvrabilité, rétention d'eau, résistant à l' usure, anti-corrosion, etc.
3. Mortier sec peut correspondre à différents types de nouveaux matériaux de construction en améliorant la formulation. Ces bonnes propriétés non seulement améliorer la qualité de la construction et la vie beaucoup, mais diminuent également l'utilisation du mortier dans une large mesure.
4. La demande de mortier sec a augmenté rapidement en raison de son mérite exceptionnel à comparer avec le fou de mortier chantier.

CONCEPTION

Si vous souhaitez construire une usine de mortier sec dans votre usine, notre équipe Quanhua Mixer utilisera leur vaste expertise et les connaissances techniques pour la conception technique innovante de gamme avant de mélange sec de mortier Industries.

Nos ingénieurs hautement expérimentés fournissent la conception des installations de mélange sec, aide au démarrage, dépannage, formation, deuxième examen d'opinion et des services qui augmentent remanient votre capacité de l'usine de mortier de mélange sec. Si vous êtes prêt à en savoir plus sur nos services, nous sommes prêts à vous aider à la conception de votre exigence.

Nous nous engageons à fournir des solutions rentables et des produits de qualité avec un redressement très rapide. Nous sommes l'un des rares qui comprennent les exigences de qualité et de livraison de nos clients nationaux et internationaux. plantes de mortier sec sont conçus en gardant à l'esprit l'attente de l'entrepreneur de l'usine de mortier de mélange sec sur investissement.

INSPECTION ET FABRICATION

Quanhua Mixer Equipment Machine Factory couvre une superficie de 200.000 mètres carrés et une zone de construction de 120.000 mètres carrés, avec 300 employés professionnels. Toutes fabrication de machines d'équipement selon la norme ISO9001 et CE. Après fabrication, toutes les machines seront testés strictement jusqu'à ce que fonctionne bien.

Notre machine pourrait passer l'inspection SGS et d'autres, de sorte que votre côté pourrait prendre des dispositions pour faire l'inspection avant expédition.

Pour un ensemble de plantes de mortier sec, à moins que le moteur et exiger siemens nécessite 2 mois de temps de production, toute autre machine utiliser 30-45 jours le temps de production.

INSTALLATION

En tant que leader mondial de l'industrie, nous offrons à nos clients un ensemble complet de services et pourrait accepter projet clé en main pour les clients. Nous fournissons l'installation complète et de construction pour tous les équipements que nous fabriquons et fournissons. Nos installateurs de terrain professionnels et très expérimentés se sont engagés à satisfaire les exigences les plus rigoureuses de nos clients.

Nos services de réinstallation, y compris le placement et l'alignement, la reconstruction et les modifications, la réparation et les services de réinstallation. Les fonctionnalités incluent la conception du système, le réglage de l'équipement, le déplacement de l'équipement, le démarrage du système et la mise en service et la gestion de projets et divers autres équipements conformément aux exigences spécifiées.

FAQ

1. What's the capacity for the dry mortar mixer plant? 2 to 100 T/H

2. What's your raw materials? Cement, sand, Fly ash/GGBS,and Additive material kinds (Mineral admixture,Chemical additives kinds)

3. What's the usage of the final products? Dry mortar for Plastering and masonry work or others. There are more than 16 kinds of mortar and this line can produce about five of them. If you want to produce even more, we can also offer.

4. How do you want to packing the final products? Automatic packing In HDPE/ Paper bags and through Transit mixers...

Apprendre encore plus
  • MORTIER SEC

  • CONCEPTION

  • INSPECTION DE FABRICATION

  • INSTALLATION

  • FAQ

• DRY MIX MORTAR PLANT DRY MIX MORTAR PLANT

    DRY MIX MORTAR PLANT

    QH-30 Simple Type Dry Mix Mortar Plant, it is stepped horizontal (applicable to low plant), excellent performance, simple operation, cover an area of an area small, less unit labor (2-3), high material mixing [ .. ]Read More
  • TILE ADHESIVE MANUFACTURING PLANT TILE ADHESIVE MANUFACTURING PLANT

    TILE ADHESIVE MANUFACTURING PLANT

    Tile adhesive manufacturing plant is used to produce ceramic tile adhesive, filler, heat preservation multiplexed system use adhesive mortar, masonry mortar [ .. ]Read More
  • READY MIX PLASTER PLANT READY MIX PLASTER PLANT

    READY MIX PLASTER PLANT

    Ready mix plaster plant is used to produce the high quality and environmental plaster gypsum and self-leveling gypsum. The plaster gypsum is the basic leveling. The raw material of [ .. ]Read More

SHANDONG QUANHUA IMPORT & EXPORT CO.,LTD.

QUAN HUA Group headquartered is located in Jinan, the city of springs, it is a large-scale enterprise integrating production, scientific research, sales, import and export trade. The company was established in 2003. Our factory address is Anqiu Shiquan Industrial Park, Weifang City, Shandong Province, covers an area of 200,000 square meters and a building area of 120,000 square meters, with 300 employees, It is now constructing an overall framework ,the major industries is mainly of construction machinery, supplemented are installation and construction.
Learn More

WE ARE YOUR MIXING SOLUTION PROVIDERS

As a leading manufacturer of dry mix mortar plant and construction equipment machine in china, we are committed to being at the forefront of technology and innovation and continuously improving all the areas of our business. Our strategy helps us gain a strong position in the international market and ensures a long term growth. QUAN HUA brand are popular in the industry and our machine have exported to Malaysia, Vietnam, Russia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Qatar, Algeria, Egypt and other countries. Has won the customer's support and trust.
  • 20

    Years
    Of Experience
  • 500+

    Installations
    commisioned till date
  • 30

    Countries
    we have exported to
  • ISO and CE certificate

What We Do

MANUFACTURERS OF DRY MIX MORTAR AND POWDER PLANT AND OTHER CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENTS MACHINE
PROVIDE PERFECT MIXING SOLUTIONS

Perfect After-Sales Service

  • 24-hour onlinereply or call back

  • Spare parts and quick-wear parts supply

  • Free-training foryour operators

What is the dry mortar?

1. In contrast to job-site mortars, dry mortar is also called pre-mixed mortar, which is produced in the factory with dedicated facilities on batching and blending of ingredients in highly-controlled process. It can be used directly just by adding water in job site.
2. It has advantages of consistent quality ,controlled inventory ,saving time and labor cost. By adding different chemical additives, it has fine properties of bond, thermal and acoustic insulation, crack-resistance, workability, Water-retention, wear-proof, anti-corrosion, etc.
3. Dry mortar can match different kinds of new construction materials by improving formulation. These good properties not only improve building’s quality and life greatly, but also decrease the usage of mortar in a large degree.
4. The demand for dry mortar has increased rapidly due to its outstanding merit comparing with the mortar mad in job-site.

DESIGN

If you would like to build a dry mortar plant in your factory, our QuanHua Mixer Team will use their vast expertise and technical knowledge to design innovative front-end engineering of Dry Mix Mortar Industries.

Our highly experienced engineers provide dry mix plant design, start-up support, troubleshooting, training, second opinion reviews and revamp services that increase your dry mix mortar plant capacity. If you are ready to learn more about our services, we are prepared to assist you with the design of your requirement.

We are committed to provide cost effective solutions and quality products with a very quick turnaround. We are one of the few who understand the quality and delivery requirements of our domestic and international customers. Dry mortar plants are designed keeping in mind dry mix mortar plant contractor expectation on investment.

MANUFACTURE AND INSPECTION

QuanHua Mixer Equipment Machine Factory covers an area of 200,000 square meters and a building area of 120,000 square meters, with 300 professional employees. All equipment machine manufacture according to the ISO9001 and CE standard. After manufactured, all machine will be tested strictly until runs well.

Our machine could pass the SGS inspection and others, so your side could arrange to make inspection before shipment .

For one set of dry mortar plant, unless the motor require siemens and it require 2 months production time, all other machine use 30-45 days production time.

INSTALLATION

As a global leader in the industry, we offer clients a full service package and could accept turnkey project for clients . We provide complete installation and construction services for all equipment we manufacture and provide. Our professional and highly experienced field installers are committed to satisfying our clients' most exacting requirements.

Our re-installation services including placement & alignment, rebuilding & modifications, repairing & re-installation services. Capabilities include system designing, equipment setting, equipment moving, system start up & commissioning & project management & various other equipment per specified requirements.

FAQ

1. What's the capacity for the dry mortar mixer plant?
2 to 100 T/H

2. What's your raw materials?
Cement, sand, Fly ash/GGBS,and Additive material kinds (Mineral admixture,Chemical additives kinds)

3. What's the usage of the final products?
Dry mortar for Plastering and masonry work or others. There are more than 16 kinds of mortar and this line can produce about five of them. If you want to produce even more, we can also offer.

4. How do you want to packing the final products?
Automatic packing In HDPE/ Paper bags and through Transit mixers...

Learn More
  • DRY MORTAR

  • DESIGN

  • MANUFACTURING INSPECTION

  • INSTALLATION

  • FAQ