• MIX جاف ملاط ​​PLANT MIX جاف ملاط ​​PLANT

    MIX جاف ملاط ​​PLANT

    ، وصعدت QH-30 نوع بسيط الجاف مزيج هاون النبات هو أفقي (ينطبق على مصنع منخفض)، والأداء الممتاز، عملية بسيطة، وتغطي مساحة تبلغ مساحتها صغيرة، أقل حدة العمل (2-3)، مواد عالية خلط [.. ] المزيد
  • لاصق البلاط MANUFACTURING PLANT لاصق البلاط MANUFACTURING PLANT

    لاصق البلاط MANUFACTURING PLANT

    يستخدم لاصق البلاط مصنع لإنتاج السيراميك لاصق البلاط، وحشو، الحفاظ على الحرارة المضاعفة استخدام نظام هاون لاصقة والبناء هاون [..] المزيد
  • MIX جاهزة PLASTER PLANT MIX جاهزة PLASTER PLANT

    MIX جاهزة PLASTER PLANT

    يستخدم استعداد مصنع خلط الجص لإنتاج عالية الجودة والجص والجبس البيئي والجبس الذاتي الاستواء. والجص والجبس هو التسوية الأساسية. المواد الخام من [...] المزيد

شاندونغ QUANHUA IMPORT & EXPORT CO.، LTD.

QUAN المجموعة هوا يقع في مدينة جينان، مدينة الينابيع مقرها، بل هو مؤسسة على نطاق واسع دمج التجارة الإنتاج والبحث العلمي، والمبيعات والاستيراد والتصدير. تأسست الشركة في عام 2003. عنوان المصنع هو ANQIU شى تشيوان الصناعية بارك، مدينة ويفانغ بمقاطعة شاندونغ، ويغطي مساحة 200،000 متر مربع ومساحة البناء من 120،000 متر مربع، مع 300 موظف، وهي الآن بناء إطار عام، الصناعات الرئيسية هي أساسا من آلات البناء، على أن تستكمل والتركيب والبناء.
أعرف أكثر

نحن بك خلط PROVIDERS SOLUTION

باعتبارها الشركة الرائدة في مصنع للمونة المزيج الجاف وآلة معدات البناء في الصين، ونحن ملتزمون بأن نكون في طليعة التكنولوجيا والابتكار وتحسين جميع مجالات أعمالنا بشكل مستمر. يساعد استراتيجيتنا لنا الحصول على موقف قوي في السوق الدولية، ويضمن النمو على المدى الطويل. كوان هوا العلامة التجارية هي شعبية في هذه الصناعة، وآلة لدينا تصديرها إلى ماليزيا وفيتنام وروسيا وكازاخستان وأوزبكستان ومنغوليا وقطر والجزائر ومصر وغيرها من البلدان. وقد فاز دعم العملاء والثقة.
  • 20

    سنوات
    من الخبرة
  • 500+

    المنشآت
    commisioned حتى الآن
  • 30

    دول
    لدينا المصدرة لل
  • ISO وشهادة CE

ما نقوم به

MANUFACTURERS OF DRY MIX MORTAR AND POWDER PLANT AND OTHER CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENTS MACHINE PROVIDE PERFECT MIXING SOLUTIONS

الكمال خدمة ما بعد البيع

  • على مدار 24 ساعة على الانترنت الرد أو الاتصال مرة أخرى

  • قطع الغيار وquick- ارتداء أجزاء العرض

  • تدريب مجاني ل مشغلي الخاص بك

ما هو هاون الجافة؟

1. وعلى النقيض من قذائف الهاون موقع العمل، ويسمى هاون الجافة أيضا هاون قبل المختلط، التي يتم إنتاجها في المصنع مع مرافق مخصصة على الخلط والمزج بين المكونات في عملية رقابة شديدة. ويمكن استخدامه مباشرة فقط وذلك بإضافة الماء في موقع العمل.
2. لديها مزايا نوعية متسقة، وجرد للرقابة، وتوفير الوقت وتكلفة العمالة. من خلال إضافة مواد كيميائية مضافة مختلفة، ولها خصائص رائعة من السندات، والحرارية والعزل الصوتي، وصدع المقاومة، قابلية،-احتباس الماء، وارتداء واقية من مقاومة للتآكل، الخ
3. هاون الجاف يمكن أن تتطابق أنواع مختلفة من مواد البناء الجديدة من خلال تحسين الصياغة. هذه الخصائص جيدة ليس فقط تحسين نوعية البناء والحياة إلى حد كبير، ولكن أيضا يقلل من استخدام هاون في درجة كبيرة.
4. وقد زاد الطلب على هاون الجافة بسرعة بسبب الجدارة المعلقة في مقارنة مع جنون هاون في موقع العمل.

التصميم

إذا كنت ترغب في بناء مصنع للمونة الجافة في المصنع الخاص بك، سيكون لدينا خلاط فريق QuanHua استخدام خبراتهم الواسعة والمعرفة التقنية لتصميم الهندسة الأمامية مبتكرة لالجاف مزيج صناعات هاون.

توفر لدينا من المهندسين ذوي الخبرة العالية الجافة تصميم المحطة المزيج، دعم البدء، استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها، والتدريب، استعراض الرأي الثاني وتجديد الخدمات التي تزيد من طاقة المصنع الجافة هاون المزيج الخاص بك. إذا كنت على استعداد لمعرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا، ونحن مستعدون لمساعدتك في تصميم الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

ونحن ملتزمون لتوفير حلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية مع تحول سريع جدا. ونحن واحدة من عدد قليل من الذين يفهمون الجودة والتسليم متطلبات عملائنا المحليين والدوليين. تم تصميم محطات هاون الجافة مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الجاف هاون مزيج مصنع المقاول توقع على الاستثمار.

تصنيع والتفتيش

QuanHua معدات خلاطة آلة مصنع يغطي مساحة قدرها 200،000 متر مربع ومساحة البناء من 120،000 متر مربع، مع 300 موظف محترف. كل آلة تصنيع المعدات وفقا لمعيار ISO9001 واوربا. بعد تصنيعها، وسيتم اختبار كل آلة بدقة حتى يعمل جيدا.

لدينا آلة يمكن ان تمر عملية التفتيش SGS وغيرها، لذلك الجانب الخاص بك يمكن أن يرتب لجعل التفتيش قبل الشحن.

لمجموعة واحدة من مصنع للمونة الجافة، ما لم يكن المحرك تتطلب سيمنز وتتطلب 2 أشهر وقت الإنتاج، كل آلة أخرى تستخدم 30-45 أيام وقت الإنتاج.

التركيب

كشركة عالمية رائدة في هذه الصناعة، ونحن نقدم لعملائنا مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات ويمكن أن تقبل مشروع تسليم المفتاح للعملاء. نحن نقدم خدمات التركيب والبناء كاملة لجميع المعدات ونحن تصنيع وتوفير. ملتزمون التركيب لدينا مجال المهنية وذوي الخبرة العالية لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا الأكثر تشددا.

خدمات إعادة تركيب لدينا بما في ذلك وضع والمواءمة، وإعادة بناء وتعديلات واصلاح وخدمات إعادة تركيب. وتشمل قدرات تصميم النظام، ووضع التجهيزات والمعدات المتحركة، ونظام بدء والتكليف وإدارة المشاريع وغيرها من المعدات المختلفة فقا لمتطلبات محددة.

التعليمات

1. What's the capacity for the dry mortar mixer plant? 2 to 100 T/H

2. What's your raw materials? Cement, sand, Fly ash/GGBS,and Additive material kinds (Mineral admixture,Chemical additives kinds)

3. What's the usage of the final products? Dry mortar for Plastering and masonry work or others. There are more than 16 kinds of mortar and this line can produce about five of them. If you want to produce even more, we can also offer.

4. How do you want to packing the final products? Automatic packing In HDPE/ Paper bags and through Transit mixers...

أعرف أكثر
  • للمونة الجافة

  • التصميم

  • MANUFACTURING التفتيش

  • التركيب

  • التعليمات

• DRY MIX MORTAR PLANT DRY MIX MORTAR PLANT

    DRY MIX MORTAR PLANT

    QH-30 Simple Type Dry Mix Mortar Plant, it is stepped horizontal (applicable to low plant), excellent performance, simple operation, cover an area of an area small, less unit labor (2-3), high material mixing [ .. ]Read More
  • TILE ADHESIVE MANUFACTURING PLANT TILE ADHESIVE MANUFACTURING PLANT

    TILE ADHESIVE MANUFACTURING PLANT

    Tile adhesive manufacturing plant is used to produce ceramic tile adhesive, filler, heat preservation multiplexed system use adhesive mortar, masonry mortar [ .. ]Read More
  • READY MIX PLASTER PLANT READY MIX PLASTER PLANT

    READY MIX PLASTER PLANT

    Ready mix plaster plant is used to produce the high quality and environmental plaster gypsum and self-leveling gypsum. The plaster gypsum is the basic leveling. The raw material of [ .. ]Read More

SHANDONG QUANHUA IMPORT & EXPORT CO.,LTD.

QUAN HUA Group headquartered is located in Jinan, the city of springs, it is a large-scale enterprise integrating production, scientific research, sales, import and export trade. The company was established in 2003. Our factory address is Anqiu Shiquan Industrial Park, Weifang City, Shandong Province, covers an area of 200,000 square meters and a building area of 120,000 square meters, with 300 employees, It is now constructing an overall framework ,the major industries is mainly of construction machinery, supplemented are installation and construction.
Learn More

WE ARE YOUR MIXING SOLUTION PROVIDERS

As a leading manufacturer of dry mix mortar plant and construction equipment machine in china, we are committed to being at the forefront of technology and innovation and continuously improving all the areas of our business. Our strategy helps us gain a strong position in the international market and ensures a long term growth. QUAN HUA brand are popular in the industry and our machine have exported to Malaysia, Vietnam, Russia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Qatar, Algeria, Egypt and other countries. Has won the customer's support and trust.
  • 20

    Years
    Of Experience
  • 500+

    Installations
    commisioned till date
  • 30

    Countries
    we have exported to
  • ISO and CE certificate

What We Do

MANUFACTURERS OF DRY MIX MORTAR AND POWDER PLANT AND OTHER CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENTS MACHINE
PROVIDE PERFECT MIXING SOLUTIONS

Perfect After-Sales Service

  • 24-hour onlinereply or call back

  • Spare parts and quick-wear parts supply

  • Free-training foryour operators

What is the dry mortar?

1. In contrast to job-site mortars, dry mortar is also called pre-mixed mortar, which is produced in the factory with dedicated facilities on batching and blending of ingredients in highly-controlled process. It can be used directly just by adding water in job site.
2. It has advantages of consistent quality ,controlled inventory ,saving time and labor cost. By adding different chemical additives, it has fine properties of bond, thermal and acoustic insulation, crack-resistance, workability, Water-retention, wear-proof, anti-corrosion, etc.
3. Dry mortar can match different kinds of new construction materials by improving formulation. These good properties not only improve building’s quality and life greatly, but also decrease the usage of mortar in a large degree.
4. The demand for dry mortar has increased rapidly due to its outstanding merit comparing with the mortar mad in job-site.

DESIGN

If you would like to build a dry mortar plant in your factory, our QuanHua Mixer Team will use their vast expertise and technical knowledge to design innovative front-end engineering of Dry Mix Mortar Industries.

Our highly experienced engineers provide dry mix plant design, start-up support, troubleshooting, training, second opinion reviews and revamp services that increase your dry mix mortar plant capacity. If you are ready to learn more about our services, we are prepared to assist you with the design of your requirement.

We are committed to provide cost effective solutions and quality products with a very quick turnaround. We are one of the few who understand the quality and delivery requirements of our domestic and international customers. Dry mortar plants are designed keeping in mind dry mix mortar plant contractor expectation on investment.

MANUFACTURE AND INSPECTION

QuanHua Mixer Equipment Machine Factory covers an area of 200,000 square meters and a building area of 120,000 square meters, with 300 professional employees. All equipment machine manufacture according to the ISO9001 and CE standard. After manufactured, all machine will be tested strictly until runs well.

Our machine could pass the SGS inspection and others, so your side could arrange to make inspection before shipment .

For one set of dry mortar plant, unless the motor require siemens and it require 2 months production time, all other machine use 30-45 days production time.

INSTALLATION

As a global leader in the industry, we offer clients a full service package and could accept turnkey project for clients . We provide complete installation and construction services for all equipment we manufacture and provide. Our professional and highly experienced field installers are committed to satisfying our clients' most exacting requirements.

Our re-installation services including placement & alignment, rebuilding & modifications, repairing & re-installation services. Capabilities include system designing, equipment setting, equipment moving, system start up & commissioning & project management & various other equipment per specified requirements.

FAQ

1. What's the capacity for the dry mortar mixer plant?
2 to 100 T/H

2. What's your raw materials?
Cement, sand, Fly ash/GGBS,and Additive material kinds (Mineral admixture,Chemical additives kinds)

3. What's the usage of the final products?
Dry mortar for Plastering and masonry work or others. There are more than 16 kinds of mortar and this line can produce about five of them. If you want to produce even more, we can also offer.

4. How do you want to packing the final products?
Automatic packing In HDPE/ Paper bags and through Transit mixers...

Learn More
  • DRY MORTAR

  • DESIGN

  • MANUFACTURING INSPECTION

  • INSTALLATION

  • FAQ