• DRY MIX MÖRSER PLANT DRY MIX MÖRSER PLANT

    DRY MIX MÖRSER PLANT

    QH-30 Simple Type Dry Mix Mörtel Pflanze, ist es tritt horizontal (für niedrige Pflanze), hervorragende Leistung, einfache Bedienung, eine Fläche von einer Fläche kleinen, weniger Lohnstück (2-3), hohe Materialmisch [.. ] Lesen Sie weiter
  • Fliesenkleber MANUFACTURING PLANT Fliesenkleber MANUFACTURING PLANT

    Fliesenkleber MANUFACTURING PLANT

    Fliesenkleber Fertigungsanlage wird verwendet , Keramik Fliesenkleber herzustellen, Füllstoff, Wärme Erhaltung Multiplex - System Gebrauch Klebemörtel, Mauermörtel [..] Lesen Sie weiter
  • READY MIX GIPS PLANT READY MIX GIPS PLANT

    READY MIX GIPS PLANT

    Readymix Gipswerk wird verwendet , um die hohe Qualität und Umwelt Gips Gips und Selbstnivellierung Gips herzustellen. Der Gips Gips ist die grundlegende Nivellierung. Der Rohstoff [..] Lesen Sie weiter

SHANDONG QUANHUA IMPORT & EXPORT CO., LTD.

QUAN HUA-Gruppe mit Hauptsitz in Jinan, die Stadt der Quellen, ist es ein groß angelegten Unternehmen der Integration von Produktion, wissenschaftliche Forschung, Vertrieb, Import und Export Handel. Das Unternehmen wurde im Jahr 2003 Unsere Fabrik-Adresse eingerichtet ist Anqiu Shiquan Industrial Park, Weifang City, Shandong Provinz, erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 200.000 Quadratmetern und einer Baufläche von 120.000 Quadratmetern, mit 300 Mitarbeitern Es wird nun einen Gesamtrahmen der Konstruktion, die wichtigsten Branchen ist in erster Linie von Baumaschinen, ergänzt sind Installation und Konstruktion.
Lern mehr

WIR SIND IHR MIXING SOLUTION PROVIDER

Als führende Hersteller von Trockenmörtel-Anlage und Baumaschinen Maschine in China, sind wir zu sein, an der Spitze der Technologie und Innovation verpflichtet und alle Bereiche unseres Unternehmens kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Unsere Strategie hilft uns eine starke Position auf dem internationalen Markt zu gewinnen und sorgt für ein langfristiges Wachstum. QUAN HUA Marken sind sehr beliebt in der Branche und unsere Maschine hat nach Malaysia, Vietnam, Russland, Kasachstan, Usbekistan, Mongolei, Katar, Algerien, Ägypten und anderen Ländern exportiert. Hat die Kunden Unterstützung und das Vertrauen gewonnen.
  • 20

    Jahre
    der Erfahrung
  • 500+

    Installationen
    bis heute commisioned
  • 30

    Länder
    wir exportiert haben
  • ISO und CE-Zertifikat

Was wir tun

MANUFACTURERS OF DRY MIX MORTAR AND POWDER PLANT AND OTHER CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENTS MACHINE PROVIDE PERFECT MIXING SOLUTIONS

Perfekte After-Sales-Service

  • 24-Stunden - Online - Antwort oder rufen Sie zurück

  • Ersatzteile und Schnell- Verschleißteilversorgung

  • Gratis-Schulungen für Ihre Mitarbeiter

Was ist der Trockenmörtel?

1. Im Gegensatz zur Baustelle Mörtel, Trockenmörtel wird auch vorgemischten Mörtel genannt , die in der Fabrik mit speziellen Einrichtungen für Dosierung und Mischung von Zutaten in hochgesteuerten Verfahren hergestellt wird. Es kann durch die Zugabe von Wasser in Baustelle direkt nur verwendet werden.
2. Es hat Vorteile von gleichbleibender Qualität, kontrolliertes Inventar, das spart Zeit und Arbeitskosten. Durch die Zugabe von verschiedenen chemischen Zusätzen, hat es feine Eigenschaften der Bindung, thermische und akustische Isolierung, Rissbeständigkeit, Verarbeitbarkeit, Wassereinlagerungen, verschleißfest, Anti-Korrosions etc.
3. Trockenmörtel können verschiedene Arten von neuen Baumaterialien durch Formulierung zu verbessern. Diese guten Eigenschaften nicht nur Gebäudequalität und Lebensdauer erheblich verbessern, sondern auch die Verwendung von Mörteln in hohem Maße verringern.
4. Die Nachfrage nach Trockenmörtel hat rapide zugenommen aufgrund seiner herausragenden Verdienste mit dem Mörtel mad in baustellen vergleicht.

DESIGN

Wenn Sie möchten, ein Trockenmörtelwerk in Ihrer Fabrik bauen, unser QuanHua Mixer-Team ihre große Erfahrung und technisches Wissen nutzen, um innovatives Front-End-Engineering von Trockenmörtel Industries zu entwerfen.

Unsere erfahrenen Ingenieure bieten Trockenmischung Anlagenplanung, Start-up-Unterstützung, Fehlersuche, Ausbildung, Second Opinion Bewertungen und aufzumöbeln Dienstleistungen, die Ihre trockene Mischung Mörtel Anlagenkapazität erhöhen. Wenn Sie bereit sind, mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen zu erfahren, sind wir bereit, Ihnen bei der Gestaltung Ihrer Anforderung zu unterstützen.

Wir sind verpflichtet, kostengünstige Lösungen und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte mit einem sehr schnellen Turnaround zu schaffen. Wir sind einer der wenigen, die die Qualität und Lieferanforderungen unserer nationalen und internationalen Kunden zu verstehen. Trockenmörtel Pflanzen werden unter Berücksichtigung Trockenmischung Mörtel Anlagenbauer Erwartung auf Investitionen konzipiert.

PRODUKTION UND KONTROLLE

QuanHua Mixer Ausrüstung Maschine Fabrik erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 200.000 Quadratmetern und einer Gebäudefläche von 120.000 Quadratmetern, mit 300 professionelle Mitarbeiter. Alle Geräte Maschinenherstellung nach dem ISO9001 und CE-Norm. Nach hergestellt, werden alle Maschinen gut streng bis Läufe getestet werden.

Unsere Maschine konnte die SGS Inspektion und anderen weitergeben, so dass Ihre Seite machen Inspektion vor dem Versand arrangieren könnte.

Für einen Satz von Trockenmörtelwerk, es sei denn, der Motor erfordern Siemens und es 2 Monate Produktionszeit benötigt, alle anderen Maschine 30-45 Tage Produktionszeit verwenden.

INSTALLATION

Als weltweit führendes Unternehmen in der Branche bieten wir ein Full-Service-Paket Kunden und konnten Turnkey-Projekt für die Kunden akzeptieren. Wir bieten komplette Installation und Bauleistungen für alle Geräte, die wir und bieten herzustellen. Unser professionelles und erfahrene Feld Installateure ist bestrebt, unsere Kunden höchste Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

Unsere Re-Installation Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Platzierung und Ausrichtung, den Wiederaufbau und Modifikationen, die Reparatur und Neuinstallation Dienstleistungen. Die Funktionen umfassen System-Design, Ausrüstung Einstellung, Ausrüstung bewegen, Systemstart und Inbetriebnahme & Projektmanagement & verschiedene andere Geräte pro spezifizierten Anforderungen.

FAQ

1. What's the capacity for the dry mortar mixer plant? 2 to 100 T/H

2. What's your raw materials? Cement, sand, Fly ash/GGBS,and Additive material kinds (Mineral admixture,Chemical additives kinds)

3. What's the usage of the final products? Dry mortar for Plastering and masonry work or others. There are more than 16 kinds of mortar and this line can produce about five of them. If you want to produce even more, we can also offer.

4. How do you want to packing the final products? Automatic packing In HDPE/ Paper bags and through Transit mixers...

Lern mehr
  • Trockenmörtel

  • DESIGN

  • Fertigungsprüfung

  • INSTALLATION

  • FAQ

• DRY MIX MORTAR PLANT DRY MIX MORTAR PLANT

    DRY MIX MORTAR PLANT

    QH-30 Simple Type Dry Mix Mortar Plant, it is stepped horizontal (applicable to low plant), excellent performance, simple operation, cover an area of an area small, less unit labor (2-3), high material mixing [ .. ]Read More
  • TILE ADHESIVE MANUFACTURING PLANT TILE ADHESIVE MANUFACTURING PLANT

    TILE ADHESIVE MANUFACTURING PLANT

    Tile adhesive manufacturing plant is used to produce ceramic tile adhesive, filler, heat preservation multiplexed system use adhesive mortar, masonry mortar [ .. ]Read More
  • READY MIX PLASTER PLANT READY MIX PLASTER PLANT

    READY MIX PLASTER PLANT

    Ready mix plaster plant is used to produce the high quality and environmental plaster gypsum and self-leveling gypsum. The plaster gypsum is the basic leveling. The raw material of [ .. ]Read More

SHANDONG QUANHUA IMPORT & EXPORT CO.,LTD.

QUAN HUA Group headquartered is located in Jinan, the city of springs, it is a large-scale enterprise integrating production, scientific research, sales, import and export trade. The company was established in 2003. Our factory address is Anqiu Shiquan Industrial Park, Weifang City, Shandong Province, covers an area of 200,000 square meters and a building area of 120,000 square meters, with 300 employees, It is now constructing an overall framework ,the major industries is mainly of construction machinery, supplemented are installation and construction.
Learn More

WE ARE YOUR MIXING SOLUTION PROVIDERS

As a leading manufacturer of dry mix mortar plant and construction equipment machine in china, we are committed to being at the forefront of technology and innovation and continuously improving all the areas of our business. Our strategy helps us gain a strong position in the international market and ensures a long term growth. QUAN HUA brand are popular in the industry and our machine have exported to Malaysia, Vietnam, Russia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Qatar, Algeria, Egypt and other countries. Has won the customer's support and trust.
  • 20

    Years
    Of Experience
  • 500+

    Installations
    commisioned till date
  • 30

    Countries
    we have exported to
  • ISO and CE certificate

What We Do

MANUFACTURERS OF DRY MIX MORTAR AND POWDER PLANT AND OTHER CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENTS MACHINE
PROVIDE PERFECT MIXING SOLUTIONS

Perfect After-Sales Service

  • 24-hour onlinereply or call back

  • Spare parts and quick-wear parts supply

  • Free-training foryour operators

What is the dry mortar?

1. In contrast to job-site mortars, dry mortar is also called pre-mixed mortar, which is produced in the factory with dedicated facilities on batching and blending of ingredients in highly-controlled process. It can be used directly just by adding water in job site.
2. It has advantages of consistent quality ,controlled inventory ,saving time and labor cost. By adding different chemical additives, it has fine properties of bond, thermal and acoustic insulation, crack-resistance, workability, Water-retention, wear-proof, anti-corrosion, etc.
3. Dry mortar can match different kinds of new construction materials by improving formulation. These good properties not only improve building’s quality and life greatly, but also decrease the usage of mortar in a large degree.
4. The demand for dry mortar has increased rapidly due to its outstanding merit comparing with the mortar mad in job-site.

DESIGN

If you would like to build a dry mortar plant in your factory, our QuanHua Mixer Team will use their vast expertise and technical knowledge to design innovative front-end engineering of Dry Mix Mortar Industries.

Our highly experienced engineers provide dry mix plant design, start-up support, troubleshooting, training, second opinion reviews and revamp services that increase your dry mix mortar plant capacity. If you are ready to learn more about our services, we are prepared to assist you with the design of your requirement.

We are committed to provide cost effective solutions and quality products with a very quick turnaround. We are one of the few who understand the quality and delivery requirements of our domestic and international customers. Dry mortar plants are designed keeping in mind dry mix mortar plant contractor expectation on investment.

MANUFACTURE AND INSPECTION

QuanHua Mixer Equipment Machine Factory covers an area of 200,000 square meters and a building area of 120,000 square meters, with 300 professional employees. All equipment machine manufacture according to the ISO9001 and CE standard. After manufactured, all machine will be tested strictly until runs well.

Our machine could pass the SGS inspection and others, so your side could arrange to make inspection before shipment .

For one set of dry mortar plant, unless the motor require siemens and it require 2 months production time, all other machine use 30-45 days production time.

INSTALLATION

As a global leader in the industry, we offer clients a full service package and could accept turnkey project for clients . We provide complete installation and construction services for all equipment we manufacture and provide. Our professional and highly experienced field installers are committed to satisfying our clients' most exacting requirements.

Our re-installation services including placement & alignment, rebuilding & modifications, repairing & re-installation services. Capabilities include system designing, equipment setting, equipment moving, system start up & commissioning & project management & various other equipment per specified requirements.

FAQ

1. What's the capacity for the dry mortar mixer plant?
2 to 100 T/H

2. What's your raw materials?
Cement, sand, Fly ash/GGBS,and Additive material kinds (Mineral admixture,Chemical additives kinds)

3. What's the usage of the final products?
Dry mortar for Plastering and masonry work or others. There are more than 16 kinds of mortar and this line can produce about five of them. If you want to produce even more, we can also offer.

4. How do you want to packing the final products?
Automatic packing In HDPE/ Paper bags and through Transit mixers...

Learn More
  • DRY MORTAR

  • DESIGN

  • MANUFACTURING INSPECTION

  • INSTALLATION

  • FAQ